메뉴보기
Headquarters
home > 미국육류협회 소개 > 본사 및 지사
Headquarters
본사정보
Address 1660 Lincoln Street, Suite 2800, Denver, Colorado 80264
Phone Number 303-623-6328
Fax Number 303-623-0297
Website www.usmef.org

지사 및 대표부

ASEAN / Singapore

Director Sabrina Yin
Tel 011-65-6733-4255
Fax 011-65-6732-1977
E-mail singapore@usmef.org

China / Hong Kong

Director Joel Haggard
Tel 011-852-2890-7408
Fax 011-852-2576-7345
E-mail hongkong@usmef.org

Caribbean

Representative Elizabeth Wunderlich
Tel 830-997-6319
Fax 830-997-6093
E-mail wunderlc@hctc.net

Europe / Brussels

Director John Brook
Tel 011-32-2-514-1506
Fax 011-32-2-503-2984
E-mail eu@usmef.org

China / Beijing

Director Jianwen Liu
Tel 011-86-10-8441-8455
Fax 011-86-10-8441-8457
E-mail beijing@usmef.org
   

Japan / Tokyo

Director Takemichi Yamashoji
Tel 011-813-3501-6328
Fax 011-813-6205-7330
E-mail tokyo@usmef.org
Website www.americanmeat.jp

China / Shanghai

Representative Ming Liang
Tel 011-86-21-6249-4640
Fax 011-86-21-6375-8041
E-mail shanghai@usmef.org

China / South China

Representative Rachel Deng
Tel 013-282-505-5337
E-mail canton@usmef.org
   

Mexico / Mexico City

Director Chad Russell
Tel 011-52-55-5281-6100
Fax 011-52-55-5281-6103
E-mail mexico@usmef.org
Website www.usmef.org.mx

Russia / Moscow

Representative Galina Kochubeeva
Tel 011-7-495-544-9387
Fax 011-7-495-735-4849
E-mail moscow@usmef.org
   

Mexico / Monterrey

Director Gerardo Rodriguez
Tel 011-52-81-8989-2323
Fax 011-52-81-8989-2300
E-mail monterrey@usmef.org
Website www.usmef.org.mx

Russia / St.Petersburg

Representative Yuri Barutkin
Tel 011-7-812-309-1101
E-mail stpete@usmef.org
   
   

Middle East / Cairo

Representative Amr Abd El Gliel
Tel 011-20-2-22 90 70 75
Fax 011-20-2-24 14 03 84
E-mail a.abdelgliel@agrimarketingint.com
E-mail linakanaan@agrimarketingint.com

South America / Lima

Representative Jessica Julca
Tel 011-51-9877-37692
E-mail jjulca@usmef.org
   
   

Middle East / Lebanon

Representative Simon Bakht
Tel 011-961-1-740378
Fax 011-961-1-740393
E-mail amfime@cyberia.net.lb
   

Taiwan / Taipei

Director Davis Wu
Tel 011-886-2-2736-1200
Fax 011-886-2-2736-1500
E-mail taiwan@usmef.org
Website www.usmef.org.tw